News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1140

Recorded: 
Thursday, 9 January 2020

CATN Edition 1139

Recorded: 
Thursday, 19 December 2019

Normally we would compile this edition on 26th December, but that's Boxing Day. Instead we have given our scheduled producer and recording engineer, along with our presenter and readers, the opportunity to spend the day with family and friends by recording this edition on 19th December. This edition is shorter than usual, but followed by a Review of 2019 conatining some of the stories and features we included throughout the year.

CATN Edition 1138

Recorded: 
Thursday, 12 December 2019

CATN Edition 1137

Recorded: 
Thursday, 28 November 2019

CATN Edition 1136

Recorded: 
Thursday, 14 November 2019

CATN Edition 1135

Recorded: 
Thursday, 31 October 2019

CATN Edition 1134

Recorded: 
Thursday, 17 October 2019

CATN Edition 1133

Recorded: 
Thursday, 3 October 2019

CATN Edition 1132

Recorded: 
Thursday, 19 September 2019

CATN Edition 1131

Recorded: 
Saturday, 7 September 2019

Pages