News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1131

Recorded: 
Saturday, 7 September 2019

CATN Edition 1130

Recorded: 
Thursday, 22 August 2019

CATN Edition 1129

Recorded: 
Thursday, 8 August 2019

CATN Edition 1128

Recorded: 
Thursday, 25 July 2019

CATN Edition 1127

Recorded: 
Thursday, 11 July 2019

CATN Edition 1126

Recorded: 
Thursday, 27 June 2019

CATN Edition 1125

Recorded: 
Thursday, 13 June 2019

CATN Edition 1124

Recorded: 
Thursday, 30 May 2019

CATN Edition 1123

Recorded: 
Thursday, 16 May 2019

CATN Edition 1122

Recorded: 
Thursday, 2 May 2019

Pages