During the current pandemic, Chichester Area Talking News is still being produced, but online only. The latest edition is now available on Amazon Alexa, the British Wireless for the Blind App and on the "Latest Edition" page on our website.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1150

Recorded: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020

CATN Edition 1149

Recorded: 
Thursday, 14 May 2020

CATN Edition 1148

Recorded: 
Thursday, 30 April 2020

CATN Edition 1147

Recorded: 
Thursday, 16 April 2020

CATN Edition 1146

Recorded: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020

CATN Edition 1144

Recorded: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020

CATN Edition 1143

Recorded: 
Thursday, 20 February 2020

CATN Edition 1142

Recorded: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020

CATN Edition 1141

Recorded: 
Thursday, 23 January 2020

CATN Edition 1140

Recorded: 
Thursday, 9 January 2020

Pages