We are continuing to record remotely but have resumed distribution of the programmes in the yellow wallets through the mail.  CaTN is also available using this web site ("Latest Edition" page), Alexa and the British Wireless for the Blind App.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1162

Recorded: 
Thursday, 12 November 2020

CATN Edition 1161

Recorded: 
Thursday, 29 October 2020

CATN Edition 1160

Recorded: 
Thursday, 15 October 2020

CATN Edition 1159

Recorded: 
Thursday, 1 October 2020

CATN Edition 1158

Recorded: 
Thursday, 17 September 2020

CATN Edition 1157

Recorded: 
Thursday, 3 September 2020

CATN Edition 1156

Recorded: 
Thursday, 20 August 2020

CATN Edition 1155

Recorded: 
Thursday, 6 August 2020

CATN Edition 1154

Recorded: 
Thursday, 23 July 2020

CATN Edition 1153

Recorded: 
Thursday, 9 July 2020

Pages