Good news! After a prolonged period of stop/start, we are delighted to say that, starting with the April 15 News programme (edition 1173), we will resume sending memory sticks to our listeners for both the fortnightly News and the quarterly Insight programmes.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1162

Recorded: 
Thursday, 12 November 2020

CATN Edition 1161

Recorded: 
Thursday, 29 October 2020

CATN Edition 1160

Recorded: 
Thursday, 15 October 2020

CATN Edition 1159

Recorded: 
Thursday, 1 October 2020

CATN Edition 1158

Recorded: 
Thursday, 17 September 2020

CATN Edition 1157

Recorded: 
Thursday, 3 September 2020

CATN Edition 1156

Recorded: 
Thursday, 20 August 2020

CATN Edition 1155

Recorded: 
Thursday, 6 August 2020

CATN Edition 1154

Recorded: 
Thursday, 23 July 2020

CATN Edition 1153

Recorded: 
Thursday, 9 July 2020

Pages