During the current pandemic, Chichester Area Talking News is still being produced, but online only. The latest edition is now available on Amazon Alexa, the British Wireless for the Blind App and on the "Latest Edition" page on our website.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1049

Recorded: 
Thursday, 14 July 2016

CATN Edition 1048

Recorded: 
Tuesday, 28 June 2016

CATN Edition 1047

Recorded: 
Thursday, 16 June 2016

CATN Edition 1046

Recorded: 
Thursday, 2 June 2016

CATN Edition 1045

Recorded: 
Thursday, 19 May 2016

CATN Edition 1044

Recorded: 
Thursday, 5 May 2016

CATN Edition 1043

Recorded: 
Thursday, 21 April 2016

CATN Edition 1042

Recorded: 
Thursday, 7 April 2016

CATN Edition 1041

Recorded: 
Thursday, 24 March 2016

CATN Edition 1040

Recorded: 
Thursday, 10 March 2016

Pages