We are continuing to record remotely but have resumed distribution of the programmes in the yellow wallets through the mail.  CaTN is also available using this web site ("Latest Edition" page), Alexa and the British Wireless for the Blind App.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1010

Recorded: 
Thursday, 15 January 2015

CATN Edition 1009

Recorded: 
Thursday, 1 January 2015

CATN Edition 1008

Recorded: 
Thursday, 18 December 2014

CATN Edition 1007

Recorded: 
Thursday, 4 December 2014

CATN Edition 1006

Recorded: 
Thursday, 20 November 2014

CATN Edition 1005

Recorded: 
Thursday, 6 November 2014

CATN Edition 1004

Recorded: 
Thursday, 23 October 2014

CATN Edition 1003

Recorded: 
Thursday, 9 October 2014

CATN Edition 1002

Recorded: 
Thursday, 25 September 2014

CATN Edition 1001

Recorded: 
Thursday, 11 September 2014

Pages