We are continuing to record remotely but have resumed distribution of the programmes in the yellow wallets through the mail.  CaTN is also available using this web site ("Latest Edition" page), Alexa and the British Wireless for the Blind App.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1000

Recorded: 
Thursday, 28 August 2014

The 1,000th edition of Chichester Talking News! We have also produced a Special Edition for you, to celebrate this fact.

CATN Edition 999

Recorded: 
Thursday, 14 August 2014

CATN Edition 998

Recorded: 
Thursday, 31 July 2014

CATN Edition 997

Recorded: 
Thursday, 17 July 2014

CATN Edition 996

Recorded: 
Thursday, 3 July 2014

CATN Edition 995

Recorded: 
Thursday, 19 June 2014

CATN Edition 994

Recorded: 
Thursday, 5 June 2014

CATN Edition 993

Recorded: 
Thursday, 22 May 2014

CATN Edition 992

Recorded: 
Thursday, 8 May 2014

CATN Edition 991

Recorded: 
Thursday, 24 April 2014

Pages