We are continuing to record remotely but have resumed distribution of the programmes in the yellow wallets through the mail.  CaTN is also available using this web site ("Latest Edition" page), Alexa and the British Wireless for the Blind App.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 990

Recorded: 
Thursday, 10 April 2014

CATN Edition 989

Recorded: 
Thursday, 27 March 2014

CATN Edition 988

Recorded: 
Thursday, 13 March 2014

CATN Edition 987

Recorded: 
Thursday, 27 February 2014

CATN Edition 986

Recorded: 
Thursday, 13 February 2014

CATN Edition 985

Recorded: 
Thursday, 30 January 2014

CATN Edition 984

Recorded: 
Thursday, 16 January 2014

CATN Edition 983

Recorded: 
Thursday, 2 January 2014

CATN Edition 982

Recorded: 
Thursday, 12 December 2013

CATN Edition 981

Recorded: 
Thursday, 28 November 2013

Pages