Good news! After a prolonged period of stop/start, we are delighted to say that, starting with the April 15 News programme (edition 1173), we will resume sending memory sticks to our listeners for both the fortnightly News and the quarterly Insight programmes.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1152

Recorded: 
Thursday, 25 June 2020

CATN Edition 1151

Recorded: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020

CATN Edition 1150

Recorded: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020

CATN Edition 1149

Recorded: 
Thursday, 14 May 2020

CATN Edition 1148

Recorded: 
Thursday, 30 April 2020

CATN Edition 1147

Recorded: 
Thursday, 16 April 2020

CATN Edition 1146

Recorded: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020

CATN Edition 1144

Recorded: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020

CATN Edition 1143

Recorded: 
Thursday, 20 February 2020

CATN Edition 1142

Recorded: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020

Pages