We are continuing to record remotely but have resumed distribution of the programmes in the yellow wallets through the mail.  CaTN is also available using this web site ("Latest Edition" page), Alexa and the British Wireless for the Blind App.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1097

Recorded: 
Thursday, 17 May 2018

CATN Edition 1096

Recorded: 
Thursday, 3 May 2018

CATN Edition 1095

Recorded: 
Thursday, 19 April 2018

CATN Edition 1094

Recorded: 
Thursday, 5 April 2018

CATN Edition 1093

Recorded: 
Thursday, 22 March 2018

CATN Edition 1092

Recorded: 
Thursday, 8 March 2018

CATN Edition 1091

Recorded: 
Thursday, 22 February 2018

CATN Edition 1090

Recorded: 
Thursday, 8 February 2018

CATN Edition 1089

Recorded: 
Thursday, 25 January 2018

CATN Edition 1088

Recorded: 
Thursday, 11 January 2018

Pages