Good news! After a prolonged period of stop/start, we are delighted to say that, starting with the April 15 News programme (edition 1173), we will resume sending memory sticks to our listeners for both the fortnightly News and the quarterly Insight programmes.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1111

Recorded: 
Thursday, 29 November 2018

CATN Edition 1110

Recorded: 
Thursday, 15 November 2018

CATN Edition 1109

Recorded: 
Thursday, 1 November 2018

CATN Edition 1108

Recorded: 
Thursday, 18 October 2018

CATN Edition 1107

Recorded: 
Thursday, 4 October 2018

CATN Edition 1106

Recorded: 
Thursday, 20 September 2018

CATN Edition 1105

Recorded: 
Thursday, 6 September 2018

CATN Edition 1104

Recorded: 
Thursday, 23 August 2018

CATN Edition 1103

Recorded: 
Thursday, 9 August 2018

CATN Edition 1102

Recorded: 
Thursday, 26 July 2018

Pages