During the current pandemic, Chichester Area Talking News is still being produced, but online only. The latest edition is now available on Amazon Alexa, the British Wireless for the Blind App and on the "Latest Edition" page on our website.

News Archive

This is a list of all Talking News Editions available on this web site. Click on the title of the edition to see more information, and to listen to the audio tracks.

CATN Edition 1091

Recorded: 
Thursday, 22 February 2018

CATN Edition 1090

Recorded: 
Thursday, 8 February 2018

CATN Edition 1089

Recorded: 
Thursday, 25 January 2018

CATN Edition 1088

Recorded: 
Thursday, 11 January 2018

CATN Edition 1087

Recorded: 
Thursday, 28 December 2017

CATN Edition 1086

Recorded: 
Thursday, 14 December 2017

CATN Edition 1085

Recorded: 
Thursday, 30 November 2017

CATN Edition 1084

Recorded: 
Thursday, 16 November 2017

CATN Edition 1083

Recorded: 
Thursday, 2 November 2017

CATN Edition 1082

Recorded: 
Thursday, 19 October 2017

Pages